

Composition of Board committees effective July 17, 2023

a. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1.	Dennis Gada	NED	Chairperson
2.	Inderpreet Sawhney	NED	Member
3.	Martha King	NED	Member
4.	Karmesh Gul Vaswani	NED	Member

b. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1.	Inderpreet Sawhney	NED	Chairperson
2.	Dennis Gada	NED	Member
3.	Sateesh Seetharamiah	ED	Member
4.	Karmesh Gul Vaswani	NED	Member

NED: - Non-executive Director ED: - Executive Director
